play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hermes Prestige Cars

At Hermes Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hermes Prestige Cars

Hermes Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best Customer experience. Best Cars

    By Tak M on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best customer Experience, I have ever witnessed. A quality Dealership that put's the customer first. Also they know their cars inside out. I will only buy from them from now on, all my friends and family will have to go to Hermes Prestige. Picked up a beautiful m6, drives as good as new and in immaculate condition. These guys are second to none!


  • 5

    BMW 530d- Great car

    By Daniel G on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me nd my family have only had this car for a couple of days and it has already impressed us in several ways. The customer service was great and very helpful , Ken gave us great deals that lowered down the price. If you're ever looking for a car I recommend Hermes Garage.


  • 5

    Highly professional and responsive

    By David N on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience as a whole to be a positive one


  • 5

    Sold Faulty Audi

    By Alan B on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very disappointed with the Audi that I purchased from Hermes. After a few weeks of ownership I had to spend nearly £400 to fix the car as it would not start. When I contacted Ken at the garage he said it was not covered under warranty and just said he sold the car at a good price. I would not recommend this company if you are looking for peace of mind and someone that is interested in looking after their customers after buying from them.

    Reply from Hermes Prestige Cars on 15/11/18

    Dear Alan, I contacted you back in September a few weeks after your purchase, and after your long drive back to Scotland. I had asked for feedback but didn't hear from you till recently (6 weeks later), informing me that you have just had to change the air filter and spark plugs at a cost of £400. The 2014 Audi RS6 you purchased had been maintained by Audi from new and was not due a service. However, as an ex 'Motor Trader' yourself, you will know that air filters can suddenly become blocked due to dusty road conditions. It's unfair to say we sold you a faulty car, and I'm sure you would not appreciate this kind of mis-representation when you were selling cars yourself. The car had a new MOT test on the day you collected, and the gas emission test was passed, indicating that there was no air filter blockage at the time. However, as a gesture of good-will, we did offer to pay for the replacement air-filter, without reply. Please contact me if you decide to accept our offer.


  • 5

    Car sales as it should be!

    By Bambos H on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good old fashioned customer service, that is focused on client care and providing a quality car at a good price. The whole process was handled quickly and efficiently and we are delighted with the car. We will definitely use you again. Thanks Ken.


  • 5

    VW Touran purchase. A pleasure to deal with Hermes

    By Ian F on 17 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a 7 seater car to accommodate our 4 grandchildren and saw the Hermes Prestige Cars advert in Autotrader. Phoned and and made appointment to view and test drive the car which was a VW Touran , auto ,2.0TDI. we were allowed to test drive the car on our own for a s long as we wanted so we could take it way and have a good look around it with no pressure sales person pushing you etc. We decided that we liked the car and went ahead with the purchase using my wife's car as a part exchange. The whole process was made so easy and straight forward and we also had a 6 month warranty. It made a change to deal with a garage that were not pushy and trying to get you to buy extended warranties. On collecting the car it was spotlessly clean and had been valeted inside and out . Some minor things on the were sorted out on the car and new car mats free of charge along with a couple of other things. We are very impressed with the service from the staff at the garage.


  • 5

    Dream experience and a dream car all in one!

    By Brendan V on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The most epic way to purchase a new car! The service from the first phone call to the handing over of the new car keys was amazing , the car ( Audi TT ) was in perfect condition, drove down to me to view , test drive and was even washed before handing over to me . Even after care help was fast and easy and made the whole experience even better. Huge thank you , extremely helpful on all aspects. Now time to enjoy the new toy! Va-va-vooooom!


  • 5

    Fantastic service !

    By Simon on 15 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW 125d for a Good price and I'm very happy with it. All round great customer service throughout the experience. Also, a brilliant indoor showroom with a diverse range of near immaculate cars.


  • 5

    5 STAR SERVICE

    By Mark R on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    These guys were super helpful and available 24/7, thanks for all your help


‹ Prev Next ›