play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hermes Prestige Cars

At Hermes Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hermes Prestige Cars

Hermes Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly car dealer good experience

    By Mark W on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional experience and very happy with car purchased. Would recommend as made buying a car easy and competitive finance.


  • 5

    Top guys and top service!

    By Wes C on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi TTS from these guys. Great experience! Not pushy, no pressure, never rushed me, very easy going, friendly and helpful. All round a great service. Would 100% buy from them again. Highly recommended. Thank you


  • 5

    Professional, quick, simple.

    By Rameet S on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased an m240i from Ken and charlie at hermes prestige cars. Really professional service where I was informed of all the specs of the car, with a test drive and coffee on site. The handover process was very simple and easy and Ken kept me informed of all the updates. Answered all my questions and they were always available over the phone. Did not feel rushed to make a decision and was given enough time to look over the car. Would use their services again in the future. Just recieved the V5 doc through the post today and couldn't be happier with the car.


  • 5

    To be recommended - great cars.

    By Salvador V on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole purchase process was very easy indeed. The car in question was very well presented and were able to do a good road test. The overall communication was excellent and the collection was a very smooth operation. The owners were very pleasant and polite. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!!

    By Adam M on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very impressed with the service I received from my initial enquiry to after delivery of the car. They are friendly and always responded quickly. The car is great and drives brilliantly, I definitely would recommend Hermes Presteige Collection to anyone!!!


  • 5

    Good Guys & Great Cars

    By Steven S on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just purchased an Audi A5 from Hermes, a fantastic car and and overall a good and positive experience. I had been to several other traders prior to Hermes and had to undergo the usual sales tactics, pushing you to buy, extra add-on's like extended warranties, just interested in a sale, all making for quite a negative experience. On arrival at Hermes after a brief introduction I was simply left to view the cars at my leisure, no pressure, no hounding, even happy to show me cars I was clearly not looking to buy but just interested in. The experience was far more relaxed and I felt as if I could take my time and make the right choice about what car I wanted. When it came to make the purchase there were no hidden extras, no one trying to make commission with add-on products. The best compliment I can give is that I would not hesitate to buy another car from Hermes in the future. I came away with a new car and a smile on my face, not regrets.


  • 5

    Top marks guys!!

    By Shemus O on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience with these guys from start to finish. Ken was happy to answer any of my questions on the phone and email. I traveled over from Northern Ireland to pick the car up and Charlie picked me up from the airport to take me to their showroom. They stock some fine cars but I was there for my Audi A5. Excellent customer service and smooth sale process. they have since been in touch to see how I've been getting on with the new car. Definitely recommend buying from these guys if they have the car you want.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Mark H on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Nice to meet both the guy's . Will in the future buy from them again.


  • 5

    Abarth 595 - Love it!

    By Peter F on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys are Hermes are excellent. The car was freshly washed for me to view and test drive for when I arrived. They were happy to take my car off me, and offered a very good deal for me to buy the car. If you want a new car, go see them!


  • 5

    Excellent product and sevice.

    By Adrian S on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Hermes couldn't do enough to help. They weren't pushy, answered all questions I had and the end result and vehicle were excellent and as described. Would highly recommend them.