play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hermes Prestige Cars

At Hermes Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hermes Prestige Cars

Hermes Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Mark H on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Nice to meet both the guy's . Will in the future buy from them again.


  • 5

    Abarth 595 - Love it!

    By Peter F on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys are Hermes are excellent. The car was freshly washed for me to view and test drive for when I arrived. They were happy to take my car off me, and offered a very good deal for me to buy the car. If you want a new car, go see them!


  • 5

    Excellent product and sevice.

    By Adrian S on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Hermes couldn't do enough to help. They weren't pushy, answered all questions I had and the end result and vehicle were excellent and as described. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Best Customer experience. Best Cars

    By Tak M on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best customer Experience, I have ever witnessed. A quality Dealership that put's the customer first. Also they know their cars inside out. I will only buy from them from now on, all my friends and family will have to go to Hermes Prestige. Picked up a beautiful m6, drives as good as new and in immaculate condition. These guys are second to none!


  • 5

    BMW 530d- Great car

    By Daniel G on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me nd my family have only had this car for a couple of days and it has already impressed us in several ways. The customer service was great and very helpful , Ken gave us great deals that lowered down the price. If you're ever looking for a car I recommend Hermes Garage.


  • 5

    Highly professional and responsive

    By David N on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience as a whole to be a positive one


  • 5

    Dream experience and a dream car all in one!

    By Brendan V on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The most epic way to purchase a new car! The service from the first phone call to the handing over of the new car keys was amazing , the car ( Audi TT ) was in perfect condition, drove down to me to view , test drive and was even washed before handing over to me . Even after care help was fast and easy and made the whole experience even better. Huge thank you , extremely helpful on all aspects. Now time to enjoy the new toy! Va-va-vooooom!


  • 5

    Fantastic service !

    By Simon on 15 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW 125d for a Good price and I'm very happy with it. All round great customer service throughout the experience. Also, a brilliant indoor showroom with a diverse range of near immaculate cars.


  • 5

    5 STAR SERVICE

    By Mark R on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    These guys were super helpful and available 24/7, thanks for all your help


‹ Prev Next ›