play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hermes Prestige Cars

At Hermes Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hermes Prestige Cars

Hermes Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hermes review

    By Alex F on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car with Hermes around 6 months ago. The service I received overall has been very good. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new car to keep them in mind.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with, looks after the customer

    By Nick W on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, no pressure sales with high customer service and standards, Ken looked after us all the way and made sure the car was perfect, you could not ask for any more. I will be recommending them to all my friends and family when looking for a car thank you


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By Andy B on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite friendly service good quality cars. Competitive interest rates if getting finance.


  • 5

    Dont hesitste. Genuine old style honest company

    By Ryan D on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Unreal... honestly the best company I have dealt with thus far. I purchased a C63 AMG and traded in my car with them. They gave a good price on my car and the payments arranged were the best I'd had. Very knoweldgable about the cars they sell, easiest transaction ocer the worst time of year (xmas period).


  • 5

    10 out of 10, quick and easy.

    By Jahn R on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything was made easy by the guys at Hermes Prestige. Quick, easy, great customer service. 10/10 experience, would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly car dealer good experience

    By Mark W on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional experience and very happy with car purchased. Would recommend as made buying a car easy and competitive finance.


  • 5

    Top guys and top service!

    By Wes C on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi TTS from these guys. Great experience! Not pushy, no pressure, never rushed me, very easy going, friendly and helpful. All round a great service. Would 100% buy from them again. Highly recommended. Thank you


  • 5

    Professional, quick, simple.

    By Rameet S on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased an m240i from Ken and charlie at hermes prestige cars. Really professional service where I was informed of all the specs of the car, with a test drive and coffee on site. The handover process was very simple and easy and Ken kept me informed of all the updates. Answered all my questions and they were always available over the phone. Did not feel rushed to make a decision and was given enough time to look over the car. Would use their services again in the future. Just recieved the V5 doc through the post today and couldn't be happier with the car.


  • 5

    To be recommended - great cars.

    By Salvador V on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole purchase process was very easy indeed. The car in question was very well presented and were able to do a good road test. The overall communication was excellent and the collection was a very smooth operation. The owners were very pleasant and polite. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!!

    By Adam M on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very impressed with the service I received from my initial enquiry to after delivery of the car. They are friendly and always responded quickly. The car is great and drives brilliantly, I definitely would recommend Hermes Presteige Collection to anyone!!!


‹ Prev Next ›