play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hermes Prestige Cars

At Hermes Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hermes Prestige Cars

Hermes Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Delighted and highly recommended

    By Michele H on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with my car (purchased 6 months ago). The guys at Hermes Prestige Cars were really helpful and nothing was too much hassle for them. I would always look here first in future. Thanks so much


  • 5

    Would buy from Hermes prestige cars again.

    By Keiry L on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Minor problems fixed without quibble. Generally a good service and a good company.


  • 5

    Car Sales as it should be!

    By Bambos H on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashioned customer service, that is focused on client care and providing a quality car at a good price. The whole process was handled quickly and efficiently and we are delighted with the car. We will definitely use you again. Thanks Ken.


  • 5

    Purchase of a used vehicle from hermes in hitchin

    By Steve S on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to buy the vehicle from hermes. There was no pressure from the sales team and the whole process was dealt with in a professional manor.


  • 5

    Highly recommend to everyone!

    By Sian L on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Hermes Prestige and couldn’t have had a better experience. Ken was brilliant and made the whole process very easy. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great customer experience!

    By Nick H on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased an Audi TTs from Hermes I would recommend them to anybody, a no pressure environment they let the cars sell themselves without any sales people on your shoulder all the time. They were most welcoming and hospitable and only too happy to help when asked and made sure we went away happy.


  • 5

    Friendly customer service

    By Amy C on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, friendly and reliable. Worked around us in order for us to be able to take the car away the same day. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Grzegorz D on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for fast an proffesional service! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Hermes review

    By Alex F on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car with Hermes around 6 months ago. The service I received overall has been very good. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new car to keep them in mind.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with, looks after the customer

    By Nick W on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, no pressure sales with high customer service and standards, Ken looked after us all the way and made sure the car was perfect, you could not ask for any more. I will be recommending them to all my friends and family when looking for a car thank you


‹ Prev Next ›