play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hermes Prestige Collection

At Hermes Prestige Collection we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hermes Prestige Collection

Hermes Prestige Collection
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service!!

    By Adam M on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very impressed with the service I received from my initial enquiry to after delivery of the car. They are friendly and always responded quickly. The car is great and drives brilliantly, I definitely would recommend Hermes Presteige Collection to anyone!!!


  • 5

    Good Guys & Great Cars

    By Steven S on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just purchased an Audi A5 from Hermes, a fantastic car and and overall a good and positive experience. I had been to several other traders prior to Hermes and had to undergo the usual sales tactics, pushing you to buy, extra add-on's like extended warranties, just interested in a sale, all making for quite a negative experience. On arrival at Hermes after a brief introduction I was simply left to view the cars at my leisure, no pressure, no hounding, even happy to show me cars I was clearly not looking to buy but just interested in. The experience was far more relaxed and I felt as if I could take my time and make the right choice about what car I wanted. When it came to make the purchase there were no hidden extras, no one trying to make commission with add-on products. The best compliment I can give is that I would not hesitate to buy another car from Hermes in the future. I came away with a new car and a smile on my face, not regrets.


  • 5

    Top marks guys!!

    By Shemus O on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience with these guys from start to finish. Ken was happy to answer any of my questions on the phone and email. I traveled over from Northern Ireland to pick the car up and Charlie picked me up from the airport to take me to their showroom. They stock some fine cars but I was there for my Audi A5. Excellent customer service and smooth sale process. they have since been in touch to see how I've been getting on with the new car. Definitely recommend buying from these guys if they have the car you want.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Mark H on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Nice to meet both the guy's . Will in the future buy from them again.


  • 5

    Abarth 595 - Love it!

    By Peter F on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys are Hermes are excellent. The car was freshly washed for me to view and test drive for when I arrived. They were happy to take my car off me, and offered a very good deal for me to buy the car. If you want a new car, go see them!


  • 5

    Excellent product and sevice.

    By Adrian S on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Hermes couldn't do enough to help. They weren't pushy, answered all questions I had and the end result and vehicle were excellent and as described. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Best Customer experience. Best Cars

    By Tak M on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best customer Experience, I have ever witnessed. A quality Dealership that put's the customer first. Also they know their cars inside out. I will only buy from them from now on, all my friends and family will have to go to Hermes Prestige. Picked up a beautiful m6, drives as good as new and in immaculate condition. These guys are second to none!


  • 5

    BMW 530d- Great car

    By Daniel G on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me nd my family have only had this car for a couple of days and it has already impressed us in several ways. The customer service was great and very helpful , Ken gave us great deals that lowered down the price. If you're ever looking for a car I recommend Hermes Garage.


  • 5

    Highly professional and responsive

    By David N on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience as a whole to be a positive one


  • 5

    Fantastic service !

    By Simon on 15 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW 125d for a Good price and I'm very happy with it. All round great customer service throughout the experience. Also, a brilliant indoor showroom with a diverse range of near immaculate cars.


‹ Prev Next ›